Officers | Newsletter & Resources | Events

Central Valley Chapter

     
     
CLSA - Central Valley Chapter

2809 Carmella Way, Modesto, CA  95355

209-525-7594


E-mail: excom@californiacentralvalleysurveyors.org

Website: www.californiacentralvalleysurveyors.org/

Monthly meetings: 4th Wednesday of every month(except November-December meeting is combined).
Dues are waived for unemployed members.
    
     
     
President
Richard Fultz
Richard Fultz
  Bus.:   (209) 252-4100
rkfultz@tid.org
   
Vice President
William Paul
William Paul
  Bus.:   (209) 605-1323
wpaul@bkf.com
   
Secretary
Michael Dorsey
Michael Dorsey
  Bus.:   (209) 923-8204
mdorsey@bkf.com
   
Treasurer
Richard James
Richard James
  Bus.:   (209) 532-5173
rich@landstruc.com
   
Director
Tristan Higgins
Tristan Higgins
  Bus.:   (209) 883-8670
tshiggins@tid.org
   
Director
Richard James
Richard James
  Bus.:   (209) 532-5173
rich@landstruc.com
   
Newsletter Editor
Rich Brown
Rich Brown
  Bus.:   (209) 525-7594
brownr@stancounty.com