Officers | Newsletter & Resources | Events

Desert Chapter

     
     
CLSA - Desert Chapter
PO Box 10581, Palm Desert, CA  92255
E-mail: CLSA.DesertChapter@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE UPCOMING EVENTS LISTED UNDER "MEETINGS".
    
     
     
President
Timothy Reilly
Timothy Reilly
  Bus.:   (760) 352-2716
treilly@haleengineering.com
   
President Elect
Doug Boyle
Doug Boyle
  Bus.:   N/A
dboyle@nv5.com
   
Secretary
Taylor Preece
Taylor Preece
  Bus.:   (760) 353-2684
preece77@gmail.com
   
Treasurer
Luke Beverly
Luke Beverly
  Bus.:   N/A
lbeverly@msaconsultinginc.com
   
Director
Christopher Alberts
Christopher Alberts
  Bus.:   (760) 346-7481
calberts@rbf.com
   
Director
Doug Redlin
Doug Redlin
  Bus.:   (760) 320-9811
dredlin@msaconsultinginc.com
   
Director
Dave Weddle
Dave Weddle
  Bus.:   (760) 360-5570
wedsurv@aol.com