Officers | Newsletter & Resources | Events

San Diego Chapter

     
     
CLSA - San Diego Chapter
5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
Mailbox 261, San Diego, CA  92117
E-mail: president@sd-surveyors.org

Website: www.sd-surveyors.org

Join us the 3rd Wednesday of each month.
    
     
     
President
Steven Heise
Steven Heise
  Bus.:   (619) 218-4520
steven@sdlandsurveyor.com
   
Vice President
Mark Macfarlane
Mark Macfarlane
  Bus.:   (760) 230-x203
PLS.MarkMacfarlane@gmail.com
   
Secretary
Rafi Hanna
Rafi Hanna
  Bus.:   (619) 454-6660
rafihanna63@yahoo.com
   
Director
Paul Goebel
Paul Goebel
  Bus.:   (858) 259-x117
pgoebel@plsaengineering.com
   
Director
Gary Hus
Gary Hus
  Bus.:   N/A
   
Director
Armand Marois
Armand Marois
  Bus.:   (760) 931-8700
amarois@bhaincsd.com
   
Director
Marvin Sylakowski
Marvin Sylakowski
  Bus.:   (858) 522-6907
msylakowski@sdcwa.org
   
Director
Blake Torgersen
Blake Torgersen
  Bus.:   (858) 259-8212
btorgersen@plsaengineering.com
   
Newsletter Editor
Paul Goebel
Paul Goebel
  Bus.:   (858) 259-x117
pgoebel@plsaengineering.com