Colleges and Universities

Colleges and Universities Offering Surveying Education

California State University - Fresno
Dept of Civil & Surveying Engr & Construction
Engineering East Building, Room 178
Fresno, CA 93740-0094
Contacts:
Dr. Munjy
(559) 278-4828
riadh_munjy@csufresno.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Click Here Watch CSU Fresno Geomatics Video
California State Polytechnic University - Pomona
Civil Engineering Degree Program with survey option
CA State Polytechnic Univ
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Contact:
College of Engineering
Howard Turner
(909) 869-2600
engineering@csupomona.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Oregon Institute of Technoloty
(In state tuition available for Northern CA. residents)
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR
Contact:
Jack Walker or Mitch Duryea
(541) 885-1511
Click Here to Learn More
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Contact:
Regina Blasberg
(661) 362-5096
regina.blasberg@canyons.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Cuyamaca College
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, Ca 92019
Contact:
Jaime Taynor
(619) 851-3331
jaime.taynor@gcccd.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Evergreen Valley College
3095 Yerba Buena Road
San Jose, CA 95135
Contact:
John Yu, Ph.D, PE
(408) 274-7900 xt. 6570
z.yu@evc.edu
Click Here to Learn More

East Los Angeles College
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, CA 91754

Contact:
Humberto Gallegos & Brian Vasquez
(323) 265-8332
gallegha@elac.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Rio Hondo College
Civil Design Technology
Career Technical Education Division
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
Contact:
Edward Gonzalez
(562) 463-7376
egonzalez@riohondo.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
Contact:
Ed Zimmerman, PLS
(916) 568-3100 ext. 2232
zimmerE@scc.losrios.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Santa Rosa Junior College
Civil & Surveying Technology Program
Applied Technology Department
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Contact:
Jerry Miller
707-527-4376
707-527-4849 (FAX)
jmiller@santarosa.edu
Click Here to Learn More
Santiago Canyon College
Survey-Mapping Sciences
8045 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Contact:
Jeremy Evans
(714) 628-4883
evans_jeremy@sccollege.edu
Click Here to Learn More

Certificate Programs

Certificate in Global Positioning System Technology
University of California Riverside, Extension
1200 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
Contact:
Jennifer Campbell
(951) 827-5804
sciences@ucx.ucr.edu
Click Here to Learn More