Committees

CLSA Committee Chairpersons

Click blue underlined committee titles for more information
Click to Download Committee Interest Form
ACEC Liaison info icon ACSM/NSPS Board of Governors info icon
Mike Hartley, Liaison
mike@bedrockeng.com
Armand Marois, Governor
amarois@bhaincsd.com
Boys and Girls Scouts of America Committee info icon Budget & Finance Committee  
Kurt Lehnhardt, Chair
surveykurt@outlook.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
BPELSG Liaison info icon Bylaws Committee info icon
Rob McMillan, Liaison
robplsca@gmail.com
Rolland Van De Valk, Chair
rvandevalk@gmail.com
Caltrans Liaison info icon CEAC Liaison  
John Snee, Liaison
john.snee@dot.ca.gov
Warren Smith
wsmith69@roadrunner.com
Conference Committee   CSRC Liaison info icon
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
Michael McGee, Liaison
michael@sbcoxmail.com
Education Committee info icon Education Foundation  
Kevin Hills
kevin.hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
Executive Committee   GIS Committee info icon
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
Ryan Hunsicker, Chair
rhunsicker@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Legislative Committee info icon Membership Committee info icon
Mike Butcher, Chair
- mbutcher@sboinc.com
Richard James, Chair
rich@landstruc.com
Monument Conservation Committee   NCEES/POLC info icon
Kevin Nehring, Chair
ca.pls8200@gmail.com
Howard Brunner, Representative
howardbrunner@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Committee   OIT Liaison info icon
Ian Wilson, Chair
ian.wilson.pls@gmail.com
Michael Pulley, Liaison
pulley@pointswestsurveying.com
Past President's Council   Policy & Procedure Committee info icon
Ian Wilson, Chair
ian.wilson.pls@gmail.com
Keith Spencer, Chair
cals6406@yahoo.com
Professional Practices Committee info icon Public Awareness Committee info icon
Evan Page, Chair
eapls7275@gmail.com
Kevin Morris, Chair
kevinmorr44@gmail.com
Publications - Cal Surveyor   Publications - CLSA ENEWS  
Landon Blake & Paul Mabry, Editors
lblake@hawkins-eng.com &
paulhmabry@gmail.com
CLSA Central Office
kim@californiasurveyors.org
QBS   Trig-Star Program  
Mike Hartley, Chair
mike@bedrockeng.com
Kevin Hills, Chair
Kevin.Hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
WFPS info icon Workshop Committee info icon

Raymond L. Mathe & Keith Spencer, Delegates
pls6185@hotmail.com
cals6406@yahoo.com

Rich Maher, Chair
OC-rmaher@oc-surveyors.org

Ad Hoc: E-Chapters   Ad Hoc: Surveyor Coalition  
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Rich Ray
surveyorrich@yahoo.com
arrow Back to top