Committees

CLSA Committee Chairpersons

Click blue underlined committee titles for more information
Click to Download Committee Interest Form
ACEC Liaison info icon ACSM/NSPS Board of Governors info icon
Mike Hartley, Liaison
mike@bedrockeng.com
Paul Goebel, Governor
paulegoebel.pls@gmail.com
Boys and Girls Scouts of America Committee info icon Budget & Finance Committee  
Kurt Lehnhardt, Chair
surveykurt@outlook.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
BPELSG Liaison info icon Bylaws Committee info icon
Rob McMillan, Liaison
robplsca@gmail.com
Tom Herrin, Chair
therrin@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Caltrans Liaison info icon CEAC Liaison info icon
Curt Burfield, Liaison
curtis.burfield@dot.ca.gov
Warren Smith
wdsmith@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Conference Committee   CSRC Liaison info icon
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
Michael McGee, Liaison
michael@sbcoxmail.com
Education Committee info icon Education Foundation  
Kimberley Holtz
kim.holtz@polb.com
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
Executive Committee      
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
 
Legislative Committee info icon Membership Committee info icon
Mike Butcher, Chair
mbutcher@sboinc.com
Joan Carr, Chair
carrlandcivil@gmail.com
Monument Conservation Committee info icon NCEES/POLC info icon
Kevin Nehring, Chair
ca.pls8200@gmail.com
Rob McMillan, Liaison
robplsca@gmail.com
Nominating Committee   OIT Liaison info icon
Ron Nelms, Chair
rnelms@nelmssurveying.com
Matt Stringer, Liaison
mstringer9281@hotmail.com
Past President's Council   Policy & Procedure Committee info icon
Ron Nelms, Chair
rnelms@nelmssurveying.com
Joe Padilla, Chair
joepadilla@johnson-frank.com
Professional Practices Committee info icon Public Awareness Committee info icon
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Kevin Morris, Chair
kevinmorr44@gmail.com
Publications - Cal Surveyor   Publications - CLSA ENEWS  
Paul Mabry, Editor
paulhmabry@gmail.com
CLSA Central Office
kim@californiasurveyors.org
WFPS info icon QBS info icon

Raymond L. Mathe & Annette Hovorka, Delegates
pls6185@hotmail.com
ladylandsurveyor@gmail.com

Mike Hartley, Chair
mike@bedrockeng.com
Continuing Education Committee info icon Surveyor Coalition info icon

Rich Maher, Chair
OC-rmaher@oc-surveyors.org

David Wooley, Chair
dave@dwoolley.com

arrow Back to top