Committees

CLSA Committee Chairpersons

Click blue underlined committee titles for more information
Click to Download Committee Interest Form
ACEC Liaison ACSM/NSPS Board of Governors
Mike Hartley, Liaison
mike@bedrockeng.com
Armand Marois, Governor
amarois@bhaincsd.com
BPELSG Liaison Budget & Finance Committee
Rob McMillan, Liaison
robplsca@gmail.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
Bylaws Committee Caltrans Liaison
Blake Torgersen, Chair
torgsurv@gmail.com
John Snee, Liaison
john.snee@dot.ca.gov
CEAC Liaison Conference Committee
Warren Smith
wsmith69@roadrunner.com
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
CSRC Liaison Education Committee
Michael McGee, Liaison
michael@sbcoxmail.com
Trevor Rice
trice@dwoolley.com
Education Foundation Executive Committee
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
GIS Committee Legislative Committee
Ryan Hunsicker, Chair
rhunsicker@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Mike Butcher, Co-Chair
- mbutcher@sboinc.com
Greg Hopkins, Co-Chair
- ghopkins@sandiego.gov
Membership Committee Monument Conservation Committee
Richard James, Chair
rich@landstruc.com
Ron Nelms, Chair
rnelms@nelmssurveying.com
NCEES/POLC Nominating Committee
Howard Brunner, Representative
howardbrunner@sbcglobal.net
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
OIT Liaison Past President's Council
Michael Pulley, Liaison
pulley@pointswestsurveying.com
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Policy & Procedure Committee Professional Practices Committee
Keith Spencer, Chair
cals6406@yahoo.com
Evan Page, Chair
eapls7275@gmail.com
Publications - Cal Surveyor Publications - CLSA ENEWS
Landon Blake, Editor
lblake@hawkins.com
CLSA Central Office
kim@californiasurveyors.org
Public Awareness Committee Scouting Merit Badge
David Paul Johnson, Chair
dpj.gps.pls@gmail.com
Stephen Hughey, Chair
smhughey@sbcglobal.net
Trig-Star Program WFPS
Annette Lockhart, Chair
LadyLandSurveyor@gmail.com

Raymond L. Mathe, Delegate
pls6185@hotmail.com

Workshop Committee

Rich Maher, Chair
OC-rmaher@oc-surveyors.org

   
 

 

arrow Back to top