Committees

Greg Hopkins, Co-Chair
- ghopkins@sandiego.gov

CLSA Committee Chairpersons

Click blue underlined committee titles for more information
Click to Download Committee Interest Form
ACEC Liaison info icon ACSM/NSPS Board of Governors info icon
Mike Hartley, Liaison
mike@bedrockeng.com
Armand Marois, Governor
amarois@bhaincsd.com
BPELSG Liaison info icon Budget & Finance Committee  
Rob McMillan, Liaison
robplsca@gmail.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
Bylaws Committee info icon Caltrans Liaison info icon
Blake Torgersen, Chair
torgsurv@gmail.com
John Snee, Liaison
john.snee@dot.ca.gov
CEAC Liaison   Conference Committee  
Warren Smith
wsmith69@roadrunner.com
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
CSRC Liaison info icon Education Committee info icon
Michael McGee, Liaison
michael@sbcoxmail.com
Kathy Nitayangkul
kathy@polarislandsurveying.net
Education Foundation   Executive Committee  
Bill Hofferber, Chair
bill7360ho@yahoo.com
All members of the Executive Committee
Executive Board
GIS Committee info icon Legislative Committee info icon
Ryan Hunsicker, Chair
rhunsicker@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Mike Butcher, Co-Chair
- mbutcher@sboinc.com
Membership Committee info icon Monument Conservation Committee  
Richard James, Chair
rich@landstruc.com
Ron Nelms, Chair
rnelms@nelmssurveying.com
NCEES/POLC info icon Nominating Committee  
Howard Brunner, Representative
howardbrunner@sbcglobal.net
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
OIT Liaison info icon Past President's Council  
Michael Pulley, Liaison
pulley@pointswestsurveying.com
Roger Hanlin, Chair
rhanlin@mhm-inc.com
Policy & Procedure Committee info icon Professional Practices Committee info icon
Keith Spencer, Chair
cals6406@yahoo.com
Evan Page, Chair
eapls7275@gmail.com
Publications - Cal Surveyor   Publications - CLSA ENEWS  
Landon Blake, Editor
lblake@hawkins.com
CLSA Central Office
kim@californiasurveyors.org
Public Awareness Committee info icon QBS  
David Paul Johnson, Chair
dpj.gps.pls@gmail.com
Mike Hartley, Chair
mike@bedrockeng.com
Scouting Merit Badge info icon Trig-Star Program  
Stephen Hughey, Chair
smhughey@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Hills, Chair
Kevin.Hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
WFPS info icon Workshop Committee info icon

Raymond L. Mathe, Delegate
pls6185@hotmail.com

Rich Maher, Chair
OC-rmaher@oc-surveyors.org

   
 

 

arrow Back to top