LS EXAM REVIEW SCHEDULES

Pick your chapter:

Orange County



The next exam is October 31. Please click here for more information:

http://www.bpelsg.ca.gov/applicants/exam_schedule.shtml#fall2017pepls2

The following LS Review courses are for the May 1, 2018 exam




This page is updated as chapters schedule their LS review courses. Please check back regularly to see if your chapter added a review.

ORANGE COUNTY

*Logistical Information
Recent Successful Exam Takers
Time: Thursdays, 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM & Saturdays, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Santiago Canyon College, Room E-203
8045 E Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA
Register Online Here
Download the LS Review Schedule Here
Thurs, Dec 7 Thurs, Jan 4 Thurs, Jan 11 Thurs, Jan 18
Review Class Kickoff
Michael LaFontaine, PLS
OC Public Works - Geomatics
Construction Surveys
Mark Counts
GIS Surveyors
Error Theory
Jeremy Evans, PLS
Psomas
GPS
Rich Maher, PLS
KDM Meridian
Thurs, Jan 25 Thurs, Feb 1 Thurs, Feb 8 Sat, Feb 10
NO CLASS
Fresno Conference
 
Geodesy/State Plane Coordinates
John Pavlik, PLS
Retired OCPW - Geomatics
Photogrammetry
John Pavlik, PLS
Retired OCPW - Geomatics
Laws for Surveyors
(including SMA & LSA)
Dan May, PLS
Sikand
Thurs, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 17 Thurs, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 24
Map Preparation & CA Law

Boundary - Part One (1)
Dave Woolley, PLS
Dave Woolley & Associates
Writing Legal Descriptions - Part One (1)
Johnnie Robertson, PLS
Caltrans - Retired
Boundary - Part Two (2)
Dave Woolley, PLS
Dave Woolley & Associates
Thurs, Mar 1 Sat, Mar 3 Thurs, Mar 8 Sat, Mar 10
Public Land Survey System
Tony Cuomo, PLS
Johnson Frank & Associates
Public Land Survey System
Jim McCavitt, PLS
BLM - Retired
Public Land Survey System
Tony Cuomo, PLS
Johnson Frank & Associates
Water Boundaries
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kelly Olin, PLS
CA State Lands Commission - Retired
Thurs, Mar 15 Thurs, Mar 22 Sat, Apr 5
Writing Legal Descriptions - Part Two (2)
Johnnie Robertson, PLS
Caltrans - Retired
CLSA Conference
Mock Exam
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM